Contact information is provided for use by music educators. Parents and students should contact the student’s music director for all questions regarding audition materials, procedures and scheduling.

Executive Board Contact Information


Amanda Johnson

Past Chairperson

Kayla Werlin


Chairperson Elect

Ashley Paradis


Ryan Caster



Richard Cuoco

Senior Auditions Coordinator

Kirsten Peirce

Junior Auditions Coordinator

Rachel Rivard

WW/Perc/Brass Coordinator

Zachary Scherpa

Choral Coordinator

Colleen Grady


Festival Percussion Coordinator

J. P. Kiernan

String Coordinator

Jenifer Gelineau

Jazz Coordinator

Patrick Kennedy

Classroom Coordinator/Outreach

Heather Krasner

Band & Jazz Band Librarian

Ryan Caster

Orchestra Librarian

Arthur Thovmasian

Choir Librarian

Mark Todd

Scholarship Chairperson

Arthur Thovmasian


Festival Program Coordinator

David Kerr


Publicity Chair

Bill Hueglin

Website Coordinator

Todd Fruth

2021-2022 Festival Managers

Senior Band Manager

Matt Sypek

Senior Orchestra Manager

J. P. Kiernan


Senior Jazz Manager

Patrick Kennedy


Senior Chorus Manager

Mark Todd

Junior Band Manager

Corrina Smith


Junior Orchestra Manager




Junior Jazz Manager

Brandon Goulet


Junior Chorus Manager

Heather Krasner