Contact information is provided for use by music educators. Parents and students should contact the student’s music director for all questions regarding audition materials, procedures and scheduling.

Executive Board Contact Information

Chairperson:

Kayla Werlin

kwerlin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Past Chairperson:

William Choe

mmeawdjuniorauditions@gmail.com

 

Chairperson Elect:

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@belchertownps.org

 

Secretary:

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

 

Treasurer:

Richard Cuoco

mmeawdtreasurer@gmail.com

Senior Auditions Coordinator

Deb Salli

sunmuse59@comcast.net

Junior Auditions Coordinator

Kirsten Peirce

mmeawdjuniorauditionskp@gmail.com

WW/Perc/Brass Coordinator

Zachary Scherpa

zscherpa@agawamed.org

Choral Coordinator

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@belchertownps.org

 

Festival Percussion Coordinator

J. P. Kiernan
james.kiernan@eastlongmeadowma.gov

String Coordinator

Jenifer Gelineau

jlgviolin@gmail.com

Jazz Coordinator

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Classroom Coordinator/Outreach

Amy Westhaver

awesthaver@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Band & Jazz Band Librarian

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

Orchestra Librarian

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Choir Librarian

Mark Todd

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Scholarship Chairperson

Carol Forward

Carol.Forward@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

Festival Program Coordinator

David Kerr

dkerr@cpsge.org

 

Publicity Chair

Chris Moehringer

chris.moehringer@gmail.com

Website Coordinator

Todd Fruth

frutht@arps.org

2019-2020 Festival Managers

Senior Band Manager

Ashley Paradis

aparadis@pittsfield.net

Senior Orchestra Manager

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Senior Jazz Manager

Pat Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Senior Chorus Manager

Carol Forward

carol.forward@eastlongmeadowma.gov

Junior Band Manager

Anthony Ohannessian

aohannessian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Junior Orchestra Manager

Ben Peterson

petersonb@arps.org

 

Junior Jazz Manager

William Choe

mmeawdjuniorauditions@gmail.com

 

Junior Treble Chorus Manager

Colleen Grady

cgrady@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Junior Young Men's Chorus Manager

Amy Westhaver

awesthaver@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

    © Copyright 2019 MMEA Western District. All rights reserved.