Contact information is provided for use by music educators. Parents and students should contact the student’s music director for all questions regarding audition materials, procedures and scheduling.

Executive Board Contact Information

Chairperson

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@belchertownps.org

Past Chairperson

Kayla Werlin

kwerlin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Chairperson Elect

Ashley Paradis

aparadis@pittsfield.net

Secretary

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

 

Treasurer

Richard Cuoco

mmeawdtreasurer@gmail.com

Senior Auditions Coordinator

Kirsten Peirce

seniorauditions.kpeirce@gmail.com

Junior Auditions Coordinator

Rachel Rivard

mmea.wd.jr@gmail.com

WW/Perc/Brass Coordinator

Zachary Scherpa

zscherpa@agawamed.org

Choral Coordinator

Colleen Grady

cgrady@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Festival Percussion Coordinator

J. P. Kiernan
james.kiernan@eastlongmeadowma.gov

String Coordinator

Jenifer Gelineau

jlgviolin@gmail.com

Jazz Coordinator

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Classroom Coordinator/Outreach

Heather Krasner

krasnerh@arps.org

Band & Jazz Band Librarian

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

Orchestra Librarian

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Choir Librarian

Mark Todd

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Scholarship Chairperson

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Festival Program Coordinator

David Kerr

dkerr@cpsge.org

 

Publicity Chair

Bill Hueglin

whueglin@agawamed.org

Website Coordinator

Todd Fruth

frutht@arps.org

2021-2022 Festival Managers

Senior Band Manager

Matt Sypek

mattsypek@gmail.com

Senior Orchestra Manager

J. P. Kiernan

james.kiernan@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

Senior Jazz Manager

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Senior Chorus Manager

Mark Todd

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Junior Band Manager

Corrina Smith

csmith@belchertownps.org

 

Junior Orchestra Manager

TBA

 

 

Junior Jazz Manager

Brandon Goulet

 

Junior Chorus Manager

Heather Krasner

krasnerh@arps.org