Contact information is provided for use by music educators. Parents and students should contact the student’s music director for all questions regarding audition materials, procedures and scheduling.

Executive Board Contact Information

Chairperson

Ashley Paradis

mmeawdchairperson@gmail.com

Past Chairperson

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@belchertownps.org

 

Chairperson Elect

Vacant, TBD Fall 2022

Secretary

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

 

Treasurer

Richard Cuoco

mmeawdtreasurer@gmail.com

Senior Auditions Coordinator

Kirsten Peirce

seniorauditions.kpeirce@gmail.com

Junior Auditions Coordinator

Rachel Rivard

mmea.wd.jr@gmail.com

Festival Committee Chair

VACANT

 

WW/Perc/Brass Coordinator

Zachary Scherpa

zscherpa@agawamed.org

Choral Coordinator

Colleen Grady

cgrady@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Festival Percussion Coordinator

Jacob Nichols

NicholsJ@monsonschools.com

String Coordinator

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Jazz Coordinator

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Classroom Coordinator/Outreach

Heather Krasner

krasnerh@arps.org

Band & Jazz Band Librarian

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

Orchestra Librarian

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Choir Librarian

Mark Todd

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Scholarship Chairperson

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Festival Program Coordinator

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@belchertownps.org

 

Publicity Chair

VACANT

Website Coordinator

Todd Fruth

frutht@arps.org

2022-2023 Festival Managers

Senior Band Manager

VACANT

Senior Orchestra Manager

Jacob Nichols

NicholsJ@monsonschools.com

 

Senior Jazz Manager

David Kerr

dkerr@cpsge.org

 

Senior Chorus Manager

VACANT

Junior Band Manager

Ken Michna

Kmichna@agawamed.org

 

Junior Orchestra Manager

VACANT

 

Junior Jazz Manager

VACANT

 

Junior Chorus Manager

Heather Krasner

krasnerh@arps.org